Role

A business role is a group of related skills with a level of authority to perform a given task. This includes all task types whether they are a manual or system enabled. Business roles are not the same as:

Organizational Jobs — a job is a role that exists in the organization and comprises a common set of responsibilities. For example, a manager’s job includes performing the function of a department manager and being responsible for direct report employees.
Organizational Positions — an organizational position is a specific opening that someone fills (in a specific location). This is a skill- and location-specific opening that is filled by a specific person. For example, a departmental manager in the San Francisco office.
Security Roles — a security role is a tactical object that gets assigned to a user ID, and allows the user access to the system

Share:

Роль

Бизнес-роль – это набор соответствующих квалификаций плюс уровень полномочий для выполнения поставленной задачи. Это относится к задачам всех типов, равно выполняемых вручную или автоматизированных. Бизнес-роль – это не то же самое, что:

Должность – роль в организации, включающая обычный набор ответственностей. Например, должность менеджера включает выполнение функции менеджера департамента и ответственность за непосредственно подчиненных сотрудников.
Рабочее место – занятая кем-то определенная вакансия в определенном месте. Рабочее место связано с определенной квалификацией и определенным местоположением и заполняется конкретным лицом. Пример: руководитель департамента в офисе в Сан-Франциско.
Роль пользователя при построении системы ИТ-безопасности – информационный объект, связанный с идентификатором пользователя и определяющего его права доступа к системе

Поделитесь с друзьями